Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Classes Resume
    Friday, Jan 4
    • End of First Semester
    Friday, Jan 11
    • All School Gathering 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMUpper School Gym
    Saturday, Jan 19
    • Lower School Discovery Day 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMChilton Commons
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, Feb 15
    • Professional Day (No Classes)
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day (No Classes)
  • Sunday, Mar 10
    • Spring Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMHighland Center for the Arts
    Friday, Mar 15
    • End of Third QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Spring Break BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Faculty Work Day (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Divisional Work Day (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Faculty Worksday for Middle, Upper Schools (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences for LS Only - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day (School Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • End of Second SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Faculty Work Day (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • Last Day for Lower School/Middle School - Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMThe Rice Theater
    • Lower School Closing CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Jun 8
    • Eighth Grade Closing CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMThe Rice Theater
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Faculty Work Day (No Classes)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • Last Day for Upper School - Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AMThe Rice Theater
    Friday, Jun 14
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
powered by finalsite