Middle School "A" Soccer - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randolph Macon Academy
vs. Randolph Macon Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/12/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Highland Bermuda Field
vs. Fredericksburg Academy
Win 8-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Highland Bermuda Field
vs. Seton School
Win 5-1
Tue, 09/24/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Hill
vs. Hill
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 5-0
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30PM
  Away @ LCDS
vs. LCDS
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win 5-0
Fri, 10/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Highland Bermuda Field
vs. Quantico
Win 10-0
Wed, 10/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Highland Bermuda Field
vs. Fredericksburg Christian
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/10/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Seton @ Valley View Park
vs. Seton School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-0
Thu, 10/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian School
vs. Trinity Christian School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 8-0
Tue, 10/22/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Highland Bermuda Field
vs. Wakefield
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/24/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Powhatan School
vs. Powhatan School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Tue, 10/29/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Wakefield
PAC Play Day
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 3-0; 4-0; 2-0

Upcoming Athletics Events
powered by finalsite